## ADARSH SANSKAR VIDYALAYA CBSE, PIPLA, NAGPUR PTA Executive Committee 2023 - 24,

## E-Mail ID:- adarshcbse22@gmail.com

## Contact No. +91 8080868478

Chair Person	Manasi Deshpande	Principal
Vice Chair Person	Ranjt Sahare	Parent
Secretary	Pranita Ade	Vice-Principal
Jt. Secretary	Sampada Harde	Sr. Teacher
	Nikhil Zore	Parent
Member	Ruchika Garghate	Parent Representative, Std I
Member	Rajshree Wadaskar	Teacher Representative, Std I
Member	Ravindra Kakde	Parent Representative, Std II
Member	Shubhangi Borekar	Teacher Representative, Std II
Member	Nilima More	Parent Representative, Std III
Member	Swapna Chandekar	Teacher Representative, Std III
Member	Firoz Khan	Parent Representative, Std IV
Member	Vijaya Ughade	Teacher Representative, Std IV
Member	Rinki Chordia	Parent Representative, Std V
Member	Pooja Pathak	Teacher Representative, Std V
Member	Jyoti Chanore	Parent Representative, Std VI
Member	Shruti Vilayatkar	Teacher Representative, Std VI
Member	Manoj Bhange	Parent Representative, Std VII
Member	Ashwini Tale	Teacher Representative, Std VII
Member	Ganesh Kirpal	Parent Representative, Std VIII
Member	Maya Gaidhane	Teacher Representative, Std VIII
Member	Liza Ahuja	Parent Representative, Std IX
Member	Trupti Jadhav	Teacher Representative, Std IX
Member	Shubhangi Pisal	Parent Representative, Std X
Member	Nilima Bhagat	Teacher Representative, Std X
Member	Ashish Amte	Parent Representative, Std XI
Member	Pritam Dhakite	Teacher Representative, Std XI
Member	Surendra Mahakalkar	Parent Representative, Std XII
Member	Smita Pantawane	Teacher Representative, Std XII

5

Manager Adarsh Sanskar Vidyalaya (CBSE) Pipia, Hudkeshwar Road, Nagpur,

ncipal Adarsh Sanskar Vidyalaya Pipla, Nagpur-34-AFFI LIATION NO. 113045