ADARSH SANSKAR VIDYALAYA CBSE, PIPLA, NAGPUR

School Managing Committee (Tenure from 2023 to 2024)

Sr.No	Name of SMC Members	Fathers/Spouse Name	Designation	Qualification	Occupation/Place
1	Shri. Gangadhar Nakade	Mr. Vishveshwar Nakade	Chairperson	B.Sc.	Business
2	Mrs. Manasi Deshpande	Mr. Yogesh Deshpande	Principal & Member Secretary	M.Sc., B.Ed.	Service
3	Dr. Vandana Rokade	Shashikant Rokade	Educationist	M.A., Ph.D	Service
4	Dr. Trupti Jadhav	Avinash Jadhav	Educationist	M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D	Service
5	Mrs. Nilima More	Mr. Ravi More	Parents Representative	HSC	Service
6	Mrs. Swati Chaudhari	Mr. Anil Chaudhari	Parents Representative	M.A., B.Ed.	Service
7	Mrs. Vijaya Ughade	Mr. Manik Ughade	Teachers Representative	B.Sc. B.Ed.	Service
8	Megha Sharma	Prabhakar Sharma	Teachers Representative	M.Sc., B.Ed.	Service
9	Mrs. Gauri Rangnath	Vivek Rangnath	Teacher from other school	M.Sc., M.Ed.	Service
10	Mrs. Indira Malve	Mr. Baluji Malve	Teacher from other school	H.S.C., D.Ed.	Service
11	Mr. Madhukar Dawande	Mr. Keshavrao Dawande	Member Nominated by Trust	B.A., L.L.B.	Advocate
12	Mr. Akash Yenurkar	Rameshrao Yenurkar	Member Nominated by Trust	B.A.	Business

Manager
Adarsh Sanskar Vidyalaya (CBSE)
Pipia, Hudkeshwar Road, Nagpyr,

Principal
Adarsh Sanskar Vidyalaya
Pipla, Nagpur-34
AFFI LIATION NO. 113045